Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram

Motörhead: Aftershock | FESTIVALPHOTO

Motörhead: Aftershock



MOTÖRHEAD 2013, is not much different to any age of MOTÖRHEAD. It is still the longest running lineup of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee, it is still the three-minute mark songs and it is still the Snaggletooth vocals that you either love or hate. I think that “Heartbreaker” is a fine opener, I quite enjoy their no frills approach and when I reach “Paralyzed” I am not discontent. They might be their own genre, but there is preciously little that stands out. And that is the trick. But my favorite MOTÖRHEAD album is still “Another Perfect Day”!

Track List
Coup de Grace
Lost Woman Blues
End of Time
Do You Believe
Death Machine
Dust and Glass
Going to Mexico
Silence when You Speak to Me
Crying Shame
Queen of the Damned
Keep Your Powder Dry

Writer: Mikael Johansson
I don't have Facebook