Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram

DEMONICAL announce new line-up! | FESTIVALPHOTO

DEMONICAL announce new line-up!


Swedish Death Metal band DEMONICAL announce the new line-up for the upcoming album “Darkness Unbound” and the following tour! The band’s fourth studio album will be released 20th September via Cyclone Empire.

Martin Schulman comments: “It is with great enthusiasm we can now reveal that guitarist Johan Haglund (SPASMODIC) and drummer Ämir Batar (TORMENTION) have officially joined DEMONICAL as full-time members making the line-up solid, determinate and ready to unleash death and decay over several continents during 2013 and 2014. Choose your side!”

The first appearance in Germany with the new line-up will take place at this year’s Party.San festival on 10th August 2013 at 14.30-15.15h. Don’t miss to meet the band at their official signing session at the Rock Hard/Legacy booth (Saturday - 06.30 PM)!

Writer: Mikael Johansson
I don't have Facebook