Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram

INTO THE FLOOD - New album out June 17 | FESTIVALPHOTO

INTO THE FLOOD - New album out June 17

Seattle metal quintet INTO THE FLOOD has almost completed work on a new video for the title track of their Century Media debut album 'Vices' due out June 17th (digital only). The video was directed by Kyle Bishop and will be premiering soon.

Check out the video teaser:

The band also released a lyric video for their track 'Your Judgment Is What Condemns You' from their forth-coming album.

Watch the lyric video:

'Vices' track-list
1. Vices
2. The Destroyer
3. David Scheinost
4. Sacrificing The Worm
5. Mirrors
6. Regret
7. Disconnected
8. 21:4
9. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way of the Snake


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop:

Writer: Anthony May
I don't have Facebook