Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram

SUFFOCATION reveal a track from their upcoming album, 'Pinacle of Bedlam' | FESTIVALPHOTO

SUFFOCATION reveal a track from their upcoming album, 'Pinacle of Bedlam'


New York death metal veterans SUFFOCATION have decided to tease fans further with their upcoming release by making the track 'Cycles of Suffering' available for streaming on the Nuclear Blast SoundCloud account. Click here to listen, or alternatively, you can check out the track details below:

'Pinnacle of Bedlam' will be released on February 18th in the UK and fan's can pre-order the album by clicking the following link:

Check out and download the track 'As Grace Descends' for FREE at

'Pinnacle of Bedlam' was produced by the band and tracked at Full Force Studios in New York by longtime collaborator Joe Cincotta. This time around, The mixing and mastering was handled by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (HATEBREED, ARSIS, SUICIDE SILENCE).

Pinnacle of Bedlam track listing:
1. Cycles of Suffering - CLICK HERE TO STREAM TRACK
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow |

Writer: Anthony May
I don't have Facebook