Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram


  All Time Low

All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Towson, Maryland, a suburb of Baltimore, formed in 2003. Since their formation the band has consisted of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Alex Gaskarth, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist and backing vocalist Zack Merrick and drummer Rian Dawson. The band's name is taken from lyrics in the song "Head on Collision" by New Found Glory. The band consistently tours all year long, headlining numerous tours, and has appeared at music festivals including Warped Tour, Reading and Leeds and Soundwave.
Beginning as a high school band, the band has released their debut EP The Three Words to Remember in Dealing with the End EP in 2004 through local label Emerald Moon. Since then the band has released six studio albums: The Party Scene(2005), So Wrong, It's Right (2007), Nothing Personal (2009), Dirty Work (2011), Don't Panic (2012) and Future Hearts(2015). All Time Low released their first live album, Straight to DVD, in 2010. While recording Dirty Work, the group contributed the song "Painting Flowers" to the Almost Alice soundtrack.

All Time Low

Covered gigs:

   2015-10-25 All Time Low (Aftershock Festival 2015)

   2013-06-28 All Time Low (Bråvalla Festival 2013)

   2013-06-26 All Time Low (Rock The Beach 2013)

   2011-06-30 All Time Low (Peace And Love 2011)

   2011-06-28 All Time Low (Hovefestivalen 2011)

   2011-06-16 All Time Low (West Coast Riot 2011)

   2010-01-30 All Time Low (O2 Academy - Birmingham)

   2008-05-29 All Time Low (Siesta 2008)

Name* Comment*